Yikes!! Holy $#@&!

Hong Kong:  Manic busy just became panic frenzy.   In exactly one month I began pedalling eastward from Lisbon, Portugal.   I fly to Portugal in just 3 1/2 weeks from now.  So much to do, so little time.  As they say, this is when the rubber begins to hit the road.

PS:  I am thinking of trading in my brand new American-made Surly for one of these tested-and-tried Chinese models.  I hear they’re much roomier in the back, which will come in handy for siestas.

About Todd

Around-the-world cycling, one continent at a time
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Yikes!! Holy $#@&!

  1. Phillip M. White says:

    Todd: Remember I had the Surly Long Haul Trucker on the Across America North trip, and it was hard for me to keep up. But, it’s smooth riding and a tough bike! Good luck, my friend. I’ll be reading all about your trip! Phillip White, San Diego, CA

Leave a Reply

